Tulsa Hall of Fame

The Tulsa Hall of Fame induction ceremony is the Tulsa Historical Society & Museum’s signature annual fundraising event.  While the event produces revenue for THSM’s operating budget, more importantly it recognizes Tulsans from all walks of life for their contributions to our community.  Since the inaugural event in 1987, there have been 191 Tulsans named to the prestigious Tulsa Hall of Fame.  Civic and business leaders, philanthropists, educators, artists and community volunteers all are included in the Tulsa Hall of Fame roles. 

Tulsa Hall of Fame members are selected based on their exemplary dedication to their professions, civic and philanthropic endeavors.  They are visionaries who have spent much of their lives working for others.  The inductees have made Tulsa a better community for all of us.

Mark your calendars for the 32nd annual Tulsa Hall of Fame on Monday, October 1st, 2018 at Southern Hills Country Club. 

Event Details:

Cocktails: 5:30
Dinner: 6:30
Program: 8:00

Black Tie. Valet parking will be available. Reservations are required. 

The main entrance to Southern Hills is closed this year due to construction. See THIS MAP for the alternate entrance at Timberlane Road and East 65th Place.

For more information, contact Maggie Jewell at 918-712-9484 or mjewell@tulsahistory.org.

2018 Inductees:

Steve Bradshaw 

Chet Cadieux

Ken Lackey

Phyllis and Guy Logsdon

Nancy McDonald

L to R: Chet Cadieux,, Phyllis Logsdon, & Nancy McDonald. Not pictured: Steve Bradshaw & Ken Lackey.