Contact Us

Michelle Place


Executive Director
mplace@tulsahistory.org
918-712-9484

Maggie Brown


Director of Exhibits
mbrown@tulsahistory.org
918-712-9484

Maggie Jewell


Director of Development
mjewell@tulsahistory.org
918-712-9484

Ian D. Swart


Archivist & Curator of Collections iswart@tulsahistory.org
918-712-9484

Britni P. Worley


Communications & Facilities Manager
bworley@tulsahistory.org
918-712-9484

Neal Pascoe


Pat Avey King Director of Education
npascoe@tulsahistory.org
918-712-9484

Janet Gaither

Event Coordinator for Tulsa Historical Society & Tulsa Garden Center
events@tulsagardencenter.com
918-746-5133